ScHoolboy Q: Oxymoron (Tracklist)

ScHoolboy Q: Oxymoron (Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good February 3, 2014 0 comments


With his major label debut dropping Feb. 25th, Groovy Q takes the time to let go of the official tracklist. Head down bottom to see the official tracklisting and be sure to preorder Oxymoron on iTunes.

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome Feat. Jay Rock
3. Collard Greens Feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. What They Want Feat. 2 Chainz
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge Feat. Kurupt & Tyler, the Creator
9. Blind Threats Feat. Raekwon
10. Hell Of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man Of The Year
13. His & Her Friend Feat. SZA
14 Grooveline Pt. 2 Feat. Suga Free
15. F*%k LA