Childish Gambino: Because the Internet (Tracklist)

Childish Gambino: Because the Internet (Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good November 9, 2013 0 comments

because the internet

Childish Gambino album Because the Internet drops December 10th and thanks to iTunes we get the official tracklisting. Chance the Rapper, Jhene Aiko and Azealia Banks all make guest appearances on a tracklist that is a bit unorthodox from what we are use to.

Hit the jump for the full listing.

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys feat. Chance The Rapper
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. pink toes feat. Jhene Aiko
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) feat. Azealia Banks
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)

Preorder only available in Australia for now.