Pusha T: My Name is My Name (Tracklist)

Pusha T: My Name is My Name (Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good September 14, 2013


With his solo debut My Name Is My Name hitting stores October 8th, Pusha T decides to let go of the official tracklist for the long awaited album. Features include Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Chris Brown, Kelly Rowland and Future just to name a few. See the complete tracklisting after the jump.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Boards
3. Sweet Serenade (ft. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On ft. Rick Ross
5. Suicide ft. Ab-Liva
6. 40 Acres ft. The-Dream
7. No Regrets ft. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom
8. Let Me Love You ft. Kelly Rowland
9. Who I Am ft. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain ft. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. ft. Pharrell